Home Page
#ourclockhousefamily Welcome to our school!

Meet the Governors

Who's Who?



There are now 2 categories of Governor; a core of 5 Governors elected by the previous Governing Body and 8 co-opted Governors, identified as bringing the appropriate skills.


Core Governors

Co-opted Governors



Mrs M Ferreira


Mrs J Savidge

Mrs J Johns

Mrs B Nicholls

Mrs K Morris

Mrs S Kedgley

Mrs S Wood

Mr G Koten

Mr M Giddy

Mrs S Kynak

Mrs A Marshall

Miss N Marshall

Mrs L Kaur


Find out more about our Governing Body by clicking on the link below:

Click on the link below to hear from the Governors about their role: