Home Page
#ourclockhousefamily Welcome to our school!

Heads of Year


Foundation Stage

Mrs Johns

Director of Learning for Nursery and Reception


Year 1

Mrs Jarvis

Director of Learning for Year 1 and 2


Year 2

Mrs Curry


Year 3

Mrs Fletcher


Year 4

Miss Cason

Year 5

Miss Bowdery


Year 6

Miss Kearns


Greenland - Additional Resource Provision

Mrs Redgrave